Yirgacheffe coffee beans 1kg

€29.50

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

  • Speciality coffee from the Yirgacheffe region in Ethopia
  • Roasted and packed in Germany
  • Mild flavour with a fruity note
  • 100% Arabica beans
  • No artificial flavours
Enter your email in the field below and we will notify you when the product is back in stock.
By submitting this form I accept the terms and conditions as well as the privacy policy.

This product is expected to arrive on 20.04.2024

Buy now: Yirgacheffe coffee beans 1kg

Recognized worldwide amongst coffee lovers as one of the best, this coffee will certainly enchant you too. It comes from the Yirgacheffe region in Ethopia, the motherland of Arabica coffee, where coffee is grown in vast fields at 1770 - 2200 metres above sea level. After the harvesting, coffee beans are washed, fermented, and dried in the sun; afterwards, they are taken to Germany, where they are professionally roasted in Hamburg especially for us. Its unique, multilayered aroma is thus perfected and amplified. In the end, the coffee beans are packed or ground.

Yirgacheffe’s sweet character sets it apart from others. Its taste and smell remind us of citrus because of its fruity note which makes it stand out from other Arabicas. The association between a slightly bitter profile and a medium body, it is a delight for lovers of complex coffees.

Product number: KAFFEE_007
Best before date 30.12.2024
Origin Ethiopia
Origin (Processing) Germany
Content 1 kg
Manufacturer KoRo
EAN/GTIN 4260335836323
Data sheet Specification
Nutrition traces Nutrition traces
Shipping Delivery time outside of Germany
Company KoRo Handels GmbH
Hauptstraße 26, 10827 Berlin
Storage Advice Store in a cool and dry place
Ingredients 100% arabica beans
Trade Name Roasted whole coffee beans, Yirgacheffe variety
Label note Ingredients, nutritional values, and packaging may change. For exact information, please check the product description.
Press & Resellers Download cropped photo
Questions & answers: Yirgacheffe coffee beans 1kg
No search results.
Originally, this type of coffee comes from Ethiopia.
The coffee is made from 100% Arabica beans.
It is best to store coffee in the packaging in which it was purchased. In no case should the coffee in the refrigerator, because moisture is the enemy. Too much sunlight should also be avoided.
The coffee tastes spicy and has fruity aromas.
The different roasting processes serve to give the coffee its very special and own note. Only through the individual roasting the character of the coffee bean is resolved.
Yirgacheffe coffee beans 1kg
Yirgacheffe ground coffee 1kg
Reviews
Price €29.50 €30.00
Product number KAFFEE_007 KAFFEE_006
Herkunftsländer Ethiopia Ethiopia
Price development

This is how the price has developed over time

All data without guarantee!

What others say about Yirgacheffe coffee beans 1kg

4.3/5

23 Reviews


18
1
1
0
3

5 stars

4 stars

3 stars

2 stars

1 star

Upload only pictures & videos with a maximum size of 4MB / piece. Allowed formats are: jpg, png, mp4, mov

4-5 star reviews 🙂

Anonymous

20.05.2021

Mild coffee

A very mild coffee, I often have stomach problems from coffee, that is not the case here, it is however nix for people who like their coffee a little stronger

1-3 star reviews 🙃

Anonymous

16.06.2021

Worst coffee purchase of my life.

I have bought this coffee many times and was always very satisfied, only the quality in your store is poor. When opening the package no roasted aromas, pale and dull appearance of the bean. And also after brewing: pure disappointment!!! Normally intense coffee smell in the house; With this one ..... nothing !!! I think the coffee is superimposed!!!

KoRo Handels GmbH

13.11.2023

Hey Katharina, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you have received a product here, which apparently does not meet our quality standards! You are welcome to contact our customer service with this concern. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Your KoRo Team


S

Sabine B.

09.07.2023

Too bad, we were used to him better

As some have noted before, the coffee has no flavor at all. Tiny little beans. We have tried it with different grinds and amounts of coffee, unfortunately it does not improve the taste. We will not buy it again.

KoRo Handels GmbH

12.07.2023

Hey, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with the product. We are already in exchange with our suppliers here, as we always want to offer you the best possible quality. All the best from your KoRo team :)

Anonymous

12.03.2023

Very sour coffee

You have to like this coffee.
Unfortunately, we do not like it.
As someone wrote before: already when you open the package you notice that the typical coffee smell is missing. But completely. Pale beans and zero aroma. No matter what grind is set, it is and remains sour. A fine grind and the filter is about to clog, a coarse grind and it forms an oily film in the coffee cup. Cheap discount coffee can probably do that better. Pity....

KoRo Handels GmbH

27.06.2023

Hey Michael, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with the coffee. The Yirgacheffe has deliberately a floral and sour aroma, this is so intentional, it is a specialty coffee and certainly not to everyone's taste. All the best your KoRo team :)

Anonymous

13.04.2022

Will buy again.

Really great coffee, good taste, good price - performance ratio.

Anonymous

23.02.2022

Ein aromatisch-milder Kaffee ohne Bitterstoffe, perfekt geröstet.

Ein aromatisch-milder Kaffee ohne Bitterstoffe, perfekt geröstet. Der recht hohe Preis ist gerechtfertigt.

Anonymous

28.01.2022

Very tasty!!!

Very tasty!!!

Anonymous

12.11.2021

Perfect

Perfect

Anonymous

27.09.2021

Tastes

Tastes

Anonymous

25.07.2021

-

-

Anonymous

16.06.2021

Worst coffee purchase of my life.

I have bought this coffee many times and was always very satisfied, only the quality in your store is poor. When opening the package no roasted aromas, pale and dull appearance of the bean. And also after brewing: pure disappointment!!! Normally intense coffee smell in the house; With this one ..... nothing !!! I think the coffee is superimposed!!!

KoRo Handels GmbH

13.11.2023

Hey Katharina, thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that you have received a product here, which apparently does not meet our quality standards! You are welcome to contact our customer service with this concern. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. Your KoRo Team

Anonymous

11.06.2021

will buy again

Super lecker!

Make your order free of shipping costs! 🤑

As long as new products don't have pretty photos yet, you save the shipping costs.

Customers also bought